Urban Dwelling – Calgary Can Be Contemporary Too

Sometimes I think Calgary is really traditional and in the box when it comes to architecture.  Then BAM this surprises me.  I was driving my kids to the Childrens Hospital for one of my many follow up appointments with them.  I saw a little street with some really contemporary houses in a ridge overlooking the city.  Being the house stalker that I am, I drove around on my way back until I found it.  There was a for sale sign, so lucky me!  I found the website and could see the inside too!

Contemporary Home
High Gloss Cabinetry

Modern Fireplace

Custom Millwork

Home Details  
7300 sq ft
10 ft ceilings
Staircase mad of riff cut white oak
1500 bottle temp and humidity controlled wine cellar
Media Room
Cigar Room
Home Office
Workout Room



Construction: Riverview Custom Homes
Interior Design: Paul Lavoie

Follow Me, You Know You Want To!
RibbonIconFacebook-3RibbonIconTwitter-2RibbonIconPinterestRibbonIconGoogleRibbonIconInstagramRibbonIconBL
