My Week & Calgary Home + Garden Show

Its been a crazy week. 
I have been to Childrens Hospital 3 times…
I have a few giveaways listed, Here, and here.
If your looking for a new show to watch on netflix, I found a great movie I shockingly had NEVER heard of.
I decided to TRY to read all of the Book Nominations for the Whitney Awards. I have until April 29th. We will see how the progress goes. I may or may not remember this post at a later date…
I am getting ready for Blog West 2013 in a few weeks. I honestly cant think past the excitement of having NO KIDS! I could just watch TV all day and be thrilled, but the speakers sound awesome, so that is good too. Also, Road Trip with my BBFF (Best Blogging Friend Forever) #blogfriendsarerealfriends in a Ford C-max Hybrid. I may make a mix CD for the road. MWAHAHA.
AND…
For my Calgary Readers (or anyone willing to travel) If you comment on THIS POST telling me what you hate the most about your house, you are entered to win FOUR tickets to the Calgary Home & Garden Show which starts with Family Day on February 28, 2013. I am going to take the kids to see Bob The Builder.  

I will probably get my own face painted in an attempt to convince my son that its harmless 
For those of you who want to purchase them, 
use the discount code BLOG for $5 off.
May the odds be ever in your favor!
signature

Find Me On:
