Old Navy Kids

Starting today, all kids and baby items are on sale, 40%. I love the Old Navy Kids and Baby Sale, and use it as my time to stock up on my next season for all of my boys.

I have a 4 year old, who wears a 4T or 5T as well as 1 year old twins. These are actually great sizes for selection because the oldest (4T) can find clothes his size in both the kids and the toddler section. The twins (12-18 or 18-24 months) can find their sizes in both the baby and the toddler. For matching and coordinating their outfits, this is awesome.

Luckily for me, I was able to pick out a few adorable outfits that are going to be on sale!

I love these outfits for the babies. The style is easy to mix and match dressy and casual. I picture that blazer being part of an adorable easter outfit. I love these outfits for my oldest, and he picked out the Angry Birds and Spiderman shirts.
I don’t have girls, but if I did, I would be buying these. She could be my mini me.

“>

These outfits make my womb ache for a baby girl. I really only want one to dress her, and warp her into being my best friend for life. That yellow dress makes me want to purchase it and hoard it in my closet in the hopes of one day…. I mean…. buy it for a gift?
The swim suits are also out. I had a hard time choosing just a few, so I also added the swim suit I plan on getting in a few weeks.
I find buying my clothes when the stores have these really big sales helps me not only save money but allows me to get it all bought so I don’t need to stop in and check out the new things and look for what’s on sale. Even better, when you find the one off random lost shirt/jeans/jacket and you get it an additional 40% off! I managed to score a $0.47 shirt for my son and $1.97 jeans for my husband last week. SCORE!

What is your best bargain find? What items do you stock up on?

If you see the crazy girl with an armful of clothes and 3 kids crying to be held, you will know it’s me. Please say hi!

And be sure to participate in the Pin to Win Sweepstakes. Entering is super easy! Pick your favorite Old Navy kids outfits featured in my blog post, enter your e-mail and pin for a chance to win daily prizes of
$50 Old Navy gift cards and a final grand prize of $1,000 for one lucky winner! Happy pinning!

signature
Find Me On:

