Moody Monday – Embarassing Relatives

For today’s Moody Monday Secrets, it seems that the topic that has been on my mind a lot lately is family members. Siblings, aunts, uncles, parents, kids. What makes them great, what makes them funny, what did we expect those relationships would be like?

Thinking of the holidays coming up, who is your craziest relative? What is the most outlandish thing they have done or said? Tell me please! It always makes you feel better to know that someone else has a crazy relative too!

Yes, these are my own scanned in family photos.                       
And to my cousin Jill, your welcome for choosing a hot picture and not one of you in your glasses!
As usual, feel free to say whatever is on your mind, your secrets are safe and annonymous here.  I will be commenting as well!

Find Me On:
