All Fall Down – Book Review



Author: Julie Coulter Bellon
Release Date: September 2012
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing
Genre: Romantic Suspense
One night, I couldn’t sleep.  I like to read to relax before bed.  Its about 2am at this point.  I opened All Fall Down to the front cover, where the author Julie (were tight like that, right?) wrote “I hope you stay up reading this one“.  I bust out laughing.  So much for relaxing before bed.

I love it when a book jumps right into the story.  Page one and you are interested and can’t wait to read more.  Rafe is a Navy Seal on medical leave and walks into his fathers office building hoping to run into an employee he knew from Afghanistan. He is shocked when he meets his friend with a bomb on his chest and he is taken to the roof as a hostage.  

Claire is a hostage negotiator who is sent it to deal with the situation.  There is more to the story than meets the eye and soon Rafe and Claire are on the run to save the lives of a family member and possibly the entire country.

I was sad whenever I had to put this book down.  It held my attention, surprised me, and thoroughly entertained me.  Squeeky clean, I would recommend this book to any teen or adult.

Julie is generously offering 7 awesome giveaways for the tour!


The prizes include:
(2) “Book Lovers'” baskets which include a copy of All Fall Down, a hand tied lap blanket, Julie’s favorite hot chocolate mix, and a copy of Janice Sperry’s Christmas novella, The Candy Cane Queen
(3) Print copies of All Fall Down
(2) Ebook copies of All Fall Down

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Open from November 12 to December 7.
Must be 13+ years of age to enter
US mailing addresses only

Find Me On:
