Breaking Dawn 2: Bella and Edwards Cottage

Am I weird because when I watch movies I spend a lot of my mental thoughts ooh-ing and ahhh-ing over the interiors? Yes? Thats ok. While watching the movie Breaking Dawn 2 I was mesmerized by the interior set design of Bella and Edwards Cottage.

Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2

Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2
Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2
The movie itself was amazing, and every exciting thing I had hoped for.  The crowds at the opening night shows are always a bit rowdy, which I laugh at.  People were very vocal when Jacob took his shirt off, cheered for names in the credits, one lady even yelled out “Turn Off The Air Conditioning” as if yelling it to the universe would make it happen faster than asking politely?  The only thing that creeped me out was the computerized face of Renesmee.  Maybe because I had already heard that it was computerized?  But it seemed a bit fake to me.
I found more pictures of the cottage on this post.
Brooke


Find Me On:
