Noxicare Pain Relief – Review

I am constantly sore, and my mom always encourages me to use pain relief cream that always tingles.  I love the tingle creams until I wake up sweating in the night and I think my body is on fire.  Its not a good feeling and usually ruins my sleep.  I then feel the burn again when I get into the shower that morning.

So, this noxicare promises to use natural ingredients to sooth pain, increase blood flow to the nerves, cure headaches, etc.  I got a sample in the mail, and the lotion smelled neutral.  No real scent.  The packaging was nice.  I used the cream and didn’t really feel anything.  It doesn’t really have a tingle to it.  I was thrilled.  I also didn’t really feel a difference.  In comparison, when I feel the burn I am not sure I am feeling a difference either.  I am passing this cream onto my mom to see if it helps with her tennis elbow and she enjoys not feeling the burn.  I didn’t notice enough of a difference to recommend or deny.  Meh.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

