Moving Moving Moving… Do You Need Foldaway Storage Boxes?

When I was in College, I moved every 4 months.  Rediculous right?  I think I only lived in the same Apartment 2 semesters in a row TWICE.  I had a total of over 32 roommates, 6 different complexes, basically a lot of moving.  Being poor college students, we would roam the dumpsters at Walmart and Broulims looking for boxes.  We then had to buy tape to reassemble them.  It took a lot of time and preparation to move.

After a few moves I bought some rubber bins to avoid the tape and garbage digging.  However, these boxes I then had to store.  See the problem?  Enter a solution:

Packaways Dorm Boxes come in a few different sizes and colors.  They assemble without tape and can be folded back up to store flat!  Hello, genius.  Even though I am not in College any longer, I think these would still be really useful for seasonal clothing storage, or Maternity Clothes, baby items, all the things I am constantly hauling up and down from my basement year round!
Another smart idea is that these boxes can be labelled on both sides with a dry erase marker.
The boxes cost $8.75 (less than the rubber storage containers) and are made in the US. I should also use these at work for decorating show homes. I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
