Back to School – Glasses for me and for you


My oldest started his first day of preschool today.  I am so excited for him, and for me!  I thought he looked so adorable on the front step in my new glasses.  Sweet little boy.

I don’t wear glasses on a regular day to day, but when I am working on AutoCad (black screen with white lines) or reading (books and computer screens) I am farsighted, and without prescription glasses I get headaches.

Because glasses can be expensive, ordering online is pretty much the best, most affordable way to go.  JustGlasses.com has a great site, with info here on how to order.  My glasses got here in 2 days and the quality is awesome.  If you don’t need glasses, they also have sunglasses too!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. signature

