Toopy & Binoo – Does Your Kid Love Them Like Mine Does?

A few months ago I took my son to our first live kids show. He loved it, but the characters weren’t ones that he knew as well. I remember thinking at the time, if this were Backyardigans or Toopy & Binoo he would be freaking out with excitement. 


I was so excited I practically peed my pants (you moms know what I am talking about) when I found out Toopy & Binoo were coming to Calgary.  
For those of you whose kids haven’t yet discovered this show, Koba Entertainment explains it.  “Toopy and Binoo is based on the best-selling children’s books by Dominique Jolin. The characters made their television debut in 2005 and quickly climbed into the hearts of children in hundreds of countries including Treehouse TV (Canada), Tiji (France), Rai Sat (Italy) and Sun TV (India). Toopy and Binoo is the top-rated program for kids from 2 to 6 years old.”

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good Luck!

