The Escaping Cowboy – Costumes in August

Wanted: a three year old to stop wearing his Toy Story Woody costume. The costume arrived on a typical August day. We had ordered it a week before, while searching for wholesale halloween Costumes we came across these cute kids costumes made by Disney for way cheaper than they sell in their stores.  He likes to dress up with his cousins just for fun, as he has a quite popular Buzz Lightyear Costume.

party 006party 010
party 014 - Copyparty 015 - Copy
party 017party 019
party 020party 021

The costume made its way to our house with much anticipation, and while back to school shoe shopping, the cowboy insisted he had to act the part. He ran around like a wild hooligan and kept lifting his hat saying “yehaw cowoby” and “there’s a snake in my boots”. He slept in it, and wore it the next day as well. Literllay the only way I could get him out of it was to tell him it had to be washed.

The quality of this kids costume was excellent. I ordered a kids size small for my 3.5 year old so it would fit over sweat pants and a jacket on Halloween. If we are just playing dress up, we can roll the sleeves and legs.

If you need a great costume, buying is honestly the easiest and most stress free way to go.  Check out  Wholesale Halloween Costumes.com and see how great the options are.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Brooke

