Beyond Bedding Kids Bedding – Review

Once again it’s time for a giveaway from the Summer Spruce Up Event!

Today we are featuring Beyond Bedding. Beyond Bedding has a vast selection of Kids Bedding from Crib Bedding to Teen Bedding they seem to have it all and their quality is fantastic!

052055

I decided to get some new bedding for my sons room.  He has been really into pirates these days, so I ordered that set for him.  It came with a bed skirt, comforter, sham, and window valence.  I think I forgot what it looked like, but it was even cuter in real life than in the picture.  I love the red stripes on the back of the comforter, and the quality is great.  The best feature of all is that my son loves it.  He literally parades everyone who visits up to his room to see his “Pirate Bedroom”.  Even at night time when he fights going to bed, I can bribe him by saying “do you want to go see your pirate pillow?”  He wouldn’t even sleep under the covers the first night because he didn’t want to ruin the perfect setup he had going on.  Its a good thing it has been VERY warm here this last few weeks.

Honestly, I couldn’t be more thrilled with our bedding set, and either could my son!
You really should check out Beyond Bedding if you’re planning on purchasing a bedding set in the near future, their quality is wonderful and selection is huge. They do ship to Canada and the fees won’t break the bank (I didn’t get charged anything for customs duties).

signature

