My Son is a Super Hero

products, blog 050products, blog 049

Part of the nightly routine at our house is reading.  Its funny because Jett always wants to watch TV so I have to start reading out loud and then he refuses to let me quit.  Its quite the process, but lets just say, I have no doubt we will have quite the library, like I did growing up!

Jett’s newest book is called Little Super.  Its all about super heros and it includes Super Jett!

products, blog 047
products, blog 048

I got to personalize the book to him.  I included my own choice of super powers, his siblings names, and his favorite food.  He was shocked and thrilled when we read this book for the first time. It was so cute.  Now he always repeats “I’m Super, Mommy!”

This book could be personalized for you as well.  Check out Paper Hat Press and see the other books they have available for you.  Use code PAPERHAT25 for a 25% discount on your order


-Brooke

