Justin Timberlake’s New Home Line

A lot of celebrities have made attempts to call themselves designers.  They purchase a line and put their name on it.  I was searching on line for some storage baskets and found HomeMint.com which is a collaboration with Justin Timberlake and Estee Stanley. 
You can take a home style profile quiz and it makes recommendations for you based on your tastes.  I found quite a few items that I really liked.
hm120522p_abacosgrassbowls_ml_1_sharpened_srgb_1
hm120522p_maisonblancjutebasket-1_sharpened_srgb_1s_1176x1200_sharpened_srgb_1

These baskets would be cute to hold the nick knacks around your house.  Am I the only one who seems to have important papers and what not stacked everywhere.  I don’t want to put them away, I want them out so I will remember to take care of it later!

new_wave_2011_oil_acrylic_ink_and_vellum_40_x_20_crop_1176x1200_sharpened_srgb_2This is just one of the interesting art pieces I saw.jr2-hm000234_1176x1200_sharpened_srgb_1absm148iv_1176x1200_sharpened_srgb_4There are some amazing rugs.

metal_coffee_table_grey_1176x1200_sharpened_srgb
And some really cool unique finds and one of a kind objects.  The furniture really reminds me of something you would find in an anthropologie store.  Unique, a little off beat, the statement maker of your room.
Check it out.  The site is worth seeing for Justin alone!

(This post is not sponsored by ANYONE I just found some neat stuff I had to share).

