Photo Gifts – steals and deals

Have you ever heard of paper coterie?  I have used them to print my photo books before and loved them.  They also have a lot of great products like journals, cards, calenders, planners, canvases, you name it!
I have printed from a few places and love different things about all of them, but I tend to order from whoever is having a good deal at the moment (sorry, no brand loyalty on this one).  Paper Coterie has great prints but I can always find a discount code online as well.

Use the code welcomejournal  when you are checking out to get a journal for free.

These look fun as well.  This is my kind of journal / to do list.

Photo Books are only $8 using the code: DADSDAY (which also gives you 60% anything on the site)
or $10 Craft Books using the code: birthdaybooks

You can check them out HERE
These are wonderful for ordering gifts, hope you can use them.

signature

