Window Shopping at Jysk

I always see lots of great posts of accessories and items available at stores that are only in the US.  I wanted to share some great Canadian stores for those of us who can’t hit Target to not feel so left out!
Jysk is an amazing store, similar to ikea, but smaller in size.  They are my go to place for pillow inserts, unfinished dressers (they do sell finished ones as well) and house hold items.
037 
I am debating if these are too shallow for under my console table.
038
I am also debating the darker set on the top shelf here.  Both of these sets are laundry hampers but I just want to use them for extra storage.
040
I am sad that I saw this here, because I have been shopping for a yoga mat FOREVER and finally got the best deal I could find at Homesense for $15.  I am frustrated because there isn’t a strap to keep it from being unravelled.  This is less expensive AND includes the elastics to keep it organized.  Kicking myself now.
041
Is this not the cutest girls quilt?  I kind of want to make my guest room really girly so I can use all these cute things I can never buy due to a house full of boys.
I hope you enjoy these finds.  What store have you been to lately that surprised you?

