Auburn Bay Showhomes–Calgary

I ran to see some show homes today and I must say I was pleasantly surprised.  These were well done, not cheesy, and not dark and depressing.
IMG_1356IMG_1357
I love this kitchen.  If it were my own home I would add pendants, but I love that even with a warm, mid tone paint color, it still feels bright with all the natural light, white cabinets, and lots of pot lights.
IMG_1358
IMG_1360IMG_1359
This little girls room I thought was really cute and princess feeling.
IMG_1361IMG_1362IMG_1363
The Baby Room was well done.  I LOOVE the kids art above the crib.
IMG_1365IMG_1366IMG_1367
Although the bedding does nothing for me, I love the furniture in this room.  The lamps are perfect and I love the mismatched night stands.  The tree branch is my fav.
IMG_1369IMG_1370
We ended up staying in this room for a while because there is a bucket of toys that someone refused to leave at the house.  He wanted to play with each one, and then asked to take them home.  He was thrilled!
IMG_1371
This was in another house, but I loved the napkin rings and thought it was a nice place setting for decor purposes.
