Crochet Projects

When I spent a week in the hospital after giving birth to my twins, I had a lot of short bursts of time inbetween running over to the nicu, pumping and sleeping.  I had seen a lot of crochet things I had on my mental to do list for these babies, and since they came 2.5 months early I had this desire to get SOMETHING finished for them.  So this is what it was!  Now some of these are girly projects but I wanted to learn to make them too.

Bigger Loops on Boots
This pattern found Here
This is HER finished product

Pattern from Here
 
Finished Project pictures like this!

Now because I was in the hospital I didn’t have any buttons!  But you get the general idea.  Once I did get buttons on I gave them away before I got the chance to take better pictures!

signature

